use left or right arrow keys to navigate the tab,
Page First page Last page More pages Next page Previous page
Press Enter or Space to expand or collapse and use down arrow to navigate to the tab content
Click to read more about this recipe
Includes
Your webbrowser is outdated and no longer supported by Microsoft Windows. Please update to a newer browser by downloading one of these free alternatives.
100% pflanzliches Streichfett

Gratismuster: Rama Streichgenuss

Gratismuster: Rama Streichgenuss
  • 100% pflanzliches Streichfett
  • Praktisches 900g Vorteilspaket
  • Ideal zum Streichen (auch gekühlt)

UPFIELD PROFESSIONAL wird zu

VIOLIFE PROFESSIONAL

Der Name ändert sich, die Qualität bleibt! Violife Professional ist dein Partner für die pflanzliche Profi-Küche. Wir sind Experten für pflanzenbasierte Fette, Sahne- und Käsealternativen in der Gastronomie und unterstützen dich, den wachsenden Ansprüchen deiner Gäste gerecht zu werden. Gemeinsam für eine pflanzenbasierte Zukunft.

Unsere Expert/innen

andreas perse

Andreas Perse

Key Account Manager - Catering, Care & Hotels
andreas.perse@upfield.com

Patrick

Patrick Lorenz

Key Account Manager - Handel
patrick.lorenz@upfield.com

Saskia

 Saskia Jakumeit

 Key Account Lead - Food Service &     Manufacturing
 saskia.jakumeit@upfield.com

Raddy

Thomas von Gratowski

Key Account Manager – Handel
thomas.von-gratowski@upfield.com

Jörg Tintelott

Key Account Manager - Handel
joerg.tintelott@upfield.com

Marcel Ferst

Marcel Ferst

Key Account Manager - QSR, Restaurant, Travel & Leisure
marcel.ferst@upfield.com

Alexander Raddy

Key Account Manager – Handel
alexander.raddy@upfield.com